Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Sam Hovard - 13th November 2017 via

Sam Donovan - 07th November 2017 via

Mahiya Norton - 31st October 2017 via

William Carman - 25th October 2017 via

Keith Butson - 18th October 2017 via

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro - 18th October 2017 via

Shakir Pichler - 08th October 2017 via

Amitabha Howlett - 04th September 2017 via

Ian Lutz - 18th August 2017 via

Victoria Meeking - 10th July 2017 via

Greg Northeast - 20th June 2017 via

Stu Brady - 13th June 2017 via

Chris Williams - 08th June 2017 via

Katie P - 08th June 2017 via

Angela Walawski - 02nd June 2017 via

Natalie P - 02nd May 2017 via

Gary Tanner - 11th April 2017 via

Geoff & Miranda Chester - 23rd February 2017 via

Mark Rossi - 14th December 2016 via

Mack Reid - 07th November 2016 via

Dan Sloan - 07th November 2016 via

James White - 16th August 2016 via

Callee Walsh - 16th March 2016 via

Kirste Oates - 22nd February 2016 via

Anne Hughes - 18th January 2016 via

Christine Donnery - 12th January 2016 via

Edward Chen - 27th November 2015 via

Lee-Anne Callow - 20th October 2015 via

Rikki Lushey - 17th September 2015 via

Jordan Fogarty - 23rd August 2015 via

George Garnett - 15th August 2015 via

Nick Faulkner - 04th July 2015 via

Putra Indrawan - 19th June 2015 via

Ash Wade - 04th June 2015 via

Samantha Clarke - 23rd March 2015 via

David Balawa - 15th March 2015 via

Testimonials

19 testimonials from property owners
5 testimonials from tenants
12 testimonials 11 comments
Sam Hovard-13th Nov 17

Alison was extremely helpful when i was looking for a new place to live, she was quick to act when i told her that i needed somewhere ASAP and found several homes that met my needs and budget.

Everything was done online which really streamlined the document signing process. She was also quick to get back to me when ever I had a question.

When i moved communication and small maintenance items were sorted out within a week.

I highly recommend getting in contact with Clear Property Management if you are looking to move or if this is your first time renting, it was just so easy.

Sam Donovan-7th Nov 17

Noelia goes above and beyond when it comes to renting out our property. She understands that we want to be great landlords (and have nice tenants that will appreciate it) and is kind and friendly to our tenants as well as always responding to me so quickly and so nicely. What more could we ask for in a property manager? Nothing!

Mahiya Norton-31st Oct 17

Amazing!!!! The best property management company I have ever dealt with in my 40 years of owning property. James was quick off the mark to respond to my email and very efficient in my initial dealings. I was then allocated Noelia Stenvers as my property manager. I cannot speak highly enough of this charming, intelligent and efficient young woman. I had a number of issues with my property but Noelia handled them with ease and with professionalism. I have dealt with so many property managers over the years and been so frustrated with the standard of service. Noelia is well trained, knowledgeable and has the perfect personality for a job which can be quite challenging trying to keep both tenant and owner happy. If you are looking for a property manager who will handle all your needs and leave you worry free about your properties then I highly recommend Noelia. James has a team of very talented young people. Well done James and good luck with your business. I think you all have very successful careers ahead of you.

William Carman-25th Oct 17

Noelia kept us informed throughout the application process and has been easily contactable in a friendly and approachable manner.

Keith Butson-18th Oct 17

Alison is very clearly the best property manager we have had in 30 years of owning investment properties in WA. Our experience now for 6 months has been 1st class service and top return on our investment. Clear Property Management is heads and shoulders above any competition in Perth, and we would genuinely recommend them. They are superb.

Luiz Fernando Salgueiro-18th Oct 17

Clear Property Management has been managing our property and we are very happy with the great services. The communication and regular reports provided are fantastic which makes our life easier. Special thanks to Noelia, James and all the Team for the great support and assistance to look after our property. We are confident with the professional services provided, skills and teamwork from you. Thanks heaps !!

Shakir Pichler-8th Oct 17

Thank you Noelia so much for such friendly and efficient service! You made the transition from our old home to the new one a lot easier and went out of your way to help us 🙂

Amitabha Howlett-4th Sep 17

Excellent service. James Clough attended the property before rental and offered suggestions to make the property as attractive as possible to a new tenant. Noelia Stenvers took over and the tenants who chose the property chose it after it only being advertised for 2 days. Since then, Noelia Stenvers attended to the property promptly for any queries from either myself or the tenants. I am very happy with the choice of tenants, professional care, time taken and service received.

Ian Lutz-18th Aug 17

I am a landlord with them, they are leaps and bounds better than my previous agents. They are very responsive and helpful, they produce understandable unobfuscated statements, are good to their tenants (I assume this, really) and always help promptly with any requests. I am happy I changed to use them. Thanks!

Victoria Meeking-10th Jul 17

Alison has been amazing and truly made the whole experience of letting out our property a breeze. She has communicated efficiently and promptly with me every step of the way. I am most impressed and couldn’t recommend her highly enough. Thanks Alison I really appreciate all your effort and I look forward to our ongoing working relationship.
Victoria Meeking

Greg Northeast-20th Jun 17

Excellent! Noelia was outstanding. Very good communications always keeping us informed and updated. A much more personal service than we received from other companies. We like the flat rate system that has worked well for us. We trust and would highly recommend this company.

Stu Brady-13th Jun 17

Noelia from clear property management provided our family with a very professional service during our recent move which can be a stressful time. Our experience with agency has been of a very high standard.

Chris Williams-8th Jun 17

Excellent service. Refreshingly open and honest, very helpful to us as prospective tenants. Noelia was very helpful and kind, explaining the whole renting process clearly. Everyone in the office was friendly. Excellent at communicating swiftly between ourselves and the landlord. A more personal service than we received from other similar companies. A company I would trust and encourage others to use.

Katie P-8th Jun 17

We had an excellent experience with CPM. Noelia dealt with all of our rental inspections as well as our exit from a property and was kind, professional and very respectful. As a tenant it is rare to be treated so well and we greatly appreciated it.

Angela Walawski-2nd Jun 17

Excellent service and easy to communicate with! Noelia is very helpful and provided all the needed information promptly. Would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Natalie P-2nd May 17

First class property management! As a renter I have the pleasure of dealing with Noelia at Clear Property Management. Noelia is super helpful and professional. From the moment we applied for the property to moving in Noelia was great to deal with. Having rented in Sydney for a number of years- the fast efficient way that Clear provide documents and details shows they really are a step ahead of other property agencies. Nothing is too much trouble for the team which is a really nice touch. Natalie

Gary Tanner-11th Apr 17

My recent tenancy experience with Clear Property Management was managed by the team including the Client Manager Noelia Stenvers, who was presentable, approachable, professional, understanding, patient, and most effective the business dealings with me. I understand that there are many property management business’s in the Fremantle area, however i would not hesitate to recommend their expertise to anyone seeking to lease a property or rent a property through Noelia and the team at Clear Property Management.

Geoff & Miranda Chester-23rd Feb 17

The team (especially Alison and Anthony) have been fantastic, they are professional and always a pleasure to deal with.

Mark Rossi-14th Dec 16

I could not be happier with the service and professionalism shown by Clear Property Management. Alison is absolutely fantastic. This service is honest and reliable.

Mack Reid-7th Nov 16

Anthony and Cam go above and beyond to make me as a tenant, feel warmly welcome. It is rare to be treated with such respect from property managers when renting. Thanks guys.

Dan Sloan-7th Nov 16

Clear PM are taking care of my property in Scarborough, WA while I live on the east coast.

They had the place rented out within 2 weeks initially, and when the tenant needed to move for personal reasons, they found a replacement tenant of similar quality within a week.

With online access to account information, I can either keep close track of things or completely forget about it as circumstance requires. Thanks to the simple fee model I don’t have to think about whether extra costs are piling up, as it is just a simple flat rate that I can plan for.

Fantastic experience, especially compared to what I hear from some of the other owners in my strata complex, with their real estate agent property managers.

James White-16th Aug 16

James and his team found a tenant for our apartment within a few weeks and made the transition from old tenant to new tenant seamless. CPM has provided sound advice, administration and excellent information at all times. Highly recommended.

Callee Walsh-16th Mar 16

James and the team was so prompt, efficient and informative. The entire process was seamless from start to finish. Would recommend this company to all family and friends. Thank you for the professional efforts.

Kirste Oates-22nd Feb 16

We needed to get our property on the market and rented asap, we contacted a well known agency explained this and they told us they would get back to us as soon as possible to arrange an appraisal. A few hours later while still waiting to be contacted I found Clear Property Management on line and thought it would be good to get a second opinion. I called, James answered and was around within the hour to do an appraisal. We found his appraisal was where we thought it would be in this market and was impressed with how helpful he was to get everything in place if we wanted to go ahead- but there was no pressure. Still not hearing from the other company we called James back that night to say we would go ahead with them. He had a professional photographer there the very next morning and it was up advertised that same day. We were expecting it to take a few weeks to get a tenant in the current market however we received a fantastic tenant within two weeks and they moved in a little over a week after we moved out- a massive relief for us! I believe the marketing helped and James has communicated and been available throughout for any questions we had during the process. Note-The other agency called me 3 days after contacting them to arrange an appraisal, will admit it felt quite good to say it was already on the market with someone else. I would recommend James and his team for his personal and professional manner and the way they do business, they are market competitive and you do not feel like just another number.

Anne Hughes-18th Jan 16

We are thrilled with the care and huge effort we got from James and team. Had our home with another agent for 4 weeks and were not pleased with results. Gave James the challenge of finding our tenants just before Christmas – he immediately had interest and lined up several inspections. Within 3 weeks we found our ideal tenants!! We love that James has networks to attract corporate clients!! Very happy we made the change and we know our home will be in good hands!!

Christine Donnery-12th Jan 16

I am living in Canada and selected Clear Property Management to look after my residential property in Fremantle WA. I am absolutely delighted with the awesome service I have received from CPM. They have been very professional, have answered all my queries immediately, and have found great tenants for my property. I can highly recommend their services for anyone seeking professional property management services for a worry free investment.

Edward Chen-27th Nov 15

Great customer service, friendly approach and prompt reply on email and phone calls. Recommended.

Lee-Anne Callow-20th Oct 15

Professional and efficient service, great communication, and a single fee so we know exactly what we will be charged each month. Our unit was rented within two weeks, and we have been completely happy with our decision to use Clear Property Management.

Rikki Lushey-17th Sep 15

“It has been a pleasure to deal with Clear Property Management. I have been very impressed with their professionalism, industry knowledge and attention to detail. It’s great to deal with such an efficient and well managed company.”

Jordan Fogarty-23rd Aug 15

“Very professional and dedicated company. Highly recommend!”

George Garnett-15th Aug 15

“Great experience, first class communication and management of my apartment investment in Cottesloe.”

Nick Faulkner-4th Jul 15

Putra Indrawan-19th Jun 15

Ash Wade-4th Jun 15

“We highly recommend James and Clear Property Management. Jame’s professional and proactive approach meant we had tenants in our apartment within 2 weeks of it being on the rental market.

James took the stress out of renting our apartment and we look forward to a continuing professional relationship with the agency.”

Samantha Clarke-23rd Mar 15

David Balawa-15th Mar 15

“Thank you Clear Property Management for making everything from start to finish so easy. I was previously renting my property through a large franchise and I can’t explain in one short paragraph the positive difference, especially being able to understand the fees charged.”